Tom Wiscombe juries the 2017-18 Rome Prize for the Discipline of Design

Rome / 2017

Tom Wiscombe- 2017—18 Rome Prize Juror for the discipline of design. Included in the 2017 Rome Prize Design Jury is Thom Mayne (Jury Chair)- David Fletcher- Georgina Huljich- Mert Kizilay- Willem Henri Lucas- Lisa Switkin.

For over a century- the AMERICAN ACADEMY IN ROME has awarded the Rome Prize to support innovative and cross-disciplinary work in the arts and humanities. Rome Prize Fellowships include a stipend- room and board- andindividual work space at AAR’s eleven—acre campus in Rome.