Los Angeles, July 28, 2016

Tom Wiscombe recently announced as one of the 2016 Next LA jury members. Sitting with him on the Next LA panel is Christopher Hawthorne and Jennifer Marmon.

Nine jurors- divided into juries of three, will consider and select winners for ''Design Awards'' (Built Projects)- ''Next LA'' (Unbuilt Projects) and ''COTE LA'' categories. The juries will convene on September 23- 2016.